Img Homepage Header

Congratulations Landmark Scholarship Recipients

Scholarship Recipients Group WEB

Congratulations to the following individuals who were recently awarded a $750 scholarship from Landmark Services Cooperative.  Scholarship recipients are pictured as follows: Front row, from left to right: Mara Shelley, Deerfield, Wis.; Riley Booth, Albany, Wis.; Maria Eberle, Monroe, Wis.; Whitney Brown, Belleville, Wis.; Middle row, from left to right: Jennifer Zimmerman, Deerfield, Wis.; Emily Belz, Brooklyn, Wis.; Maegan Kreuscher, Kansasville, Wis.; Madison Mitchell, Hillsboro, Wis.; Logan Fahey, Belleville, Wis.; Kelsey Bakken, Marshall, Wis., Last row, from left to right: Jakob Kruger, Westfield, Wis.; Nathan Virgin, Rio, Wis.; Jesse Virgin, Rio, Wis.; Clayton Underdahl, DeForest, Wis.; David McGuire, Brodhead, Wis.;  Not pictured is Emma Hahn, Clinton, Wis.; Rachel Perry, Waupun, Wis.; Sarah Jo Stellmacher, Amherst, Wis.

Posted in Landmark News